Placeholder Picture

Main Office
P.O. Box 20897
Clarksville, TN 37042

Sales and Service Office
124 North Main Avenue
Fayetteville, TN 37334-0616

Direct phone: 931-218-2056
Toll Free: 855-299-2190
Fax: 931-278-6348
info@mtandm.net


SALES & MARKETING

Chuck Terry
Sales
931-801-8301
chuck@mtandm.net 

Jim Malone
Sales
931-993-9438
jim@mtandm.net

SERVICE

Des Huser
CSR
931-801-6536
des@mtandm.net

Lorraine Carter
Service
931-247-1469
lorraine@mtandm.net

Drenda Terry
Service
931-801-8302
drenda@mtandm.net

ACCOUNTING

Mike Chaney
Contracting/Sales
931-494-1842
mike@mtandm.net

Stacey Wall
Accounting
931-801-0950
stacey@mtandm.net



® 2020 • All rights reserved